South Everett Little League Executive Board of Directors

Executive Board 
President: Ed Gillis, President@southeverettlittleleague.org    
Vice President of Baseball: Sean Talt, VicePresidentBB@southeverettlittleleague.org
Vice President of Softball:  Carrie Surrowiec, VicePresidentSB@southeverettlittleleague.org  
Baseball Player Agent: Rick Bergmans, PlayerAgentBB@southeverettlittleleague.org   
Softball Player Agent: Kellie Browne, PlayerAgentSB@southeverettlittleleague.org
Secretary: Brian Collins, Secretary@southeverettlittleleague.org 
Treasurer: Mike Browne, Treasurer@southeverettlittleleague.org 
Safety Officer: Aaron Austin, Safety@southeverettlittleleague.org
Umpire In Charge (UIC): Nick Paredes, Umpireincharge@southeverettlittleleague.org
Information Officer: Doyle Davis, Informationofficer@southeverettlittleleague.org 

Baseball 
Umpire In Charge (UIC): Nick Paredes, Umpireincharge@southeverettlittleleague.org 
Juniors/Intermediate Director: Dale Engebretson, JuniorsDirectorBB@southeverettlittleleague.org
Seniors Director: Dale Engebretson, SeniorsDirectorBB@southeverettlittleleague.org 
Majors Director: Michelle Brown, MajorsDirectorBB@southeverettlittleleague.org 
Minors Director: Chante Cairus, MinorsDirectorBB@southeverettlittleleague.org
Rookies Director: Julius Rivers, RookiesDirectorBB@southeverettlittleleague.org
T-Ball Director: Jon Kunard, TeeBallDirector@southeverettlittleleague.org
 
Softball 
Player Agent: Kellie Browne, PlayerAgentSB@southeverettlittleleague.org 
Umpire In Charge (UIC): vacant 
Juniors Director: vacant
Seniors Director: vacant 
Minors Director: Kari Johnson, MinorsDirectorSB@southeverettlittleleague.org
Majors Director: Tony Kunz, MajorsDirectorSB@southeverettlittleleague.org
Rookies Director: Josh McClure, RookiesDirectorSB@southeverettlittleleague.org
 
General 
Equipment Manager: Ed Murphy, equipment@southeverettlittleleague.org
Sponsor Coordinator: Tom Cahill, sponsors@southeverettlittleleague.org
Fundraising Coordinator: Monica Murphy, fundraising@southeverettlittleleague.org
Field Maintenance Coordinator: Ed Murphy, fieldmaintenance@southeverettlittleleague.org
Uniform Coordinator: Mandy Whittle, uniforms@southeverettlittleleague.org
Concession Coordinator: Jaci Wilson, snackshack@southeverettlittleleague.org 
Recruiting Officer: vacant